Free Agents

Follows is a schedule of free agency for current Seahawks players over the next three offseasons. This is subject to change based on a) CBA negotiations, b) contract updates / renewals / terminations, c) me being an idiot and getting it wrong.

2010 2011 2012 Justin Griffith Matt Hasselbeck Julius Jones Ben Obamanu Seneca Wallace Justin Forsett Kyle Williams (ERFA) Nate Burleson Owen Schmitt Rob Sims Ray Willis Deion Branch Chris Spencer Mansfield Wrotto Steve Vallos Darryl Tapp Baraka Atkins Red Bryant D.D. Lewis Brandon Mebane Brian Russell Lance Laury Craig Terrill Brandon Coutu Cory Redding Josh Wilson Kevin Hobbs (RFA) Kelly Jennings Ken Lucas CJ Wallace (RFA) Olindo Mare Jon Ryan